Contact

CPH PIX / BUSTER
Tagensvej 85F
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
+45 3345 4749

Festival Staff
Jacob Neiiendam, Festival Director, jacob@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4749
Niels Lind Larsen, Head of Programme, niels@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4749
Louise H. Johansen, Head of Events & International Relations, louise@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4747
Nikolai Schulz, Head of School & Family Programme, nikolai@buster.dk, +45 3345 4734
Sidsel Søgaard Spas, Producer of School Programme, sidsel@buster.dk, +45 3345 4737
Casper Andersen, Programme & Venue Coordinator, casper@cphpix.dk, +45 3345 4749
Sofie Bjerregaard, Head of Communication & Marketing, sofie@cphpix.dk
Amalie Dyrberg von Spreckelsen, Marketing Coordinator amalie@cphpix.dk

All other questions and/or further information on the festival, screenings and events:
info@cphpix.dk or info@buster.dk

Find us and stay updated on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter